skip to Main Content

Kreitzer, Gnall, Charlton honored by coaches

Nate Kreitzer, Dimitri Gnall and Lauren Charlton followed up playing in the JB Hoops AAU program in 2018 by earning major honors from Wyoming Valley Conference coaches when they selected their 2018-19 all-star teams.

Nanticoke senior Kreitzer and Wyoming Seminary senior Gnall repeated as Division 2 and Division 3 boys Most Valuable Players.

Charlton, a Dallas junior, was selected Division 1 girls Player of the Year.

Others who spent last year in the JB Hoops program also received coaches’ all-star team recognition.

Jack Farrell from Dallas made the Division 1 boys first team.

Nanticoke’s Colby Butczynski and Lauren Casey were selected to the Division 2 boys and girls first teams.

Ryan Harder from Tunkhannock, in Division 2, and Jeremy Callahan from Wyoming Seminary, in Division 3, were second-team choices by coaches.

Back To Top
×Close search

Get the latest news from Backcourt Hoops! Enter your email below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.